References

Civil Design Engineers

George Warren
Warren Consulting Engineers, Inc
george@wceinc.com
(916) 985-1870

Mike Spencer
Kiewit Infrastructure West
michaelspencer22@yahoo.com
(916) 295-8888

Charles W. Cunningham
Cunningham Engineering
cecdavis@aol.com
(530) 758-2026

Douglas L. Asche, P.E.
KASL Consulting Engineers
DAsche@kasl.com
(916) 722-1800

Bob Morford
Grant Engineering
(530) 626-9001

Jim Morrow
McKay & Somps
jmorrow@msce.com
(916) 997-0857

Project References

General Building Contractors

Mike Kimmel
Kimmel Construction, Inc.
mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com
(916) 718 – 9785

David Congdon
WestFork Construction
congdonwfc@softcom.net
(916) 452 8197

Meredith Collins
Innovative Construction Services
Meredith@icsm.com
(916) 482-0185

Ed Tevebaugh
EMT Construction
ed@emtconco.com
(916) 425-6001

Tom Ford
Market One Builders
tford@m1b.com
(916) 928-7474

Suppliers

Dale Evans
Granite Construction
Dale.evans@gcinc.com
(916) 212-8719

Mary Teichert
Teichert Construction
mteichert@teichert.com
(916) 996-9689

Don Bates
Teichert Materials
dbates@teichert.com
(916) 825-5070

Larry Jenkins Trucking
Larry Jenkins
larry@ljtrucking.com
(530) 308-8800

Joel Slack
A&A Concrete Supply Inc
jslack@aareadymix.com
(916) 508 6467

Job#Project NameCustomerContactContact PhoneEmailOriginal ContractChange OrdersTotal ContractYear Complete  
20-034Caltrans Meta Facility UC DavisUniversity of California DavisWil White(530) 752-1455wawhite@ucdavis.edu$123,156.73$0.00$123,156.732020
20-033Greenback Lane Utility WorkPWS, Inc.Bob McTavish(650) 871-0300rmctavish@pwslaundry.com$168,350.00($13,640.00)$154,710.002020
20-032Sunrise Blvd Walgreens PatchingKansas AsphaltCraig Richardson(913) 384-1010crichardson@kansasasphalt.com$20,616.00$0.00$20,616.002020
20-031Cresthaven Tennis Court Renovation ProjectCity of RosevilleHeather Buck(916) 774-5254HCBuck@roseville.ca.us$145,800.00$0.00$145,800.002020
20-030Heritage Oaks Behavioral Health RemodelMike KimmelMike Kimmel(916) 927-3118mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com$201,700.00$0.00$201,700.002020
20-0295081 Florin Perkins Rd. Parking Lot RepairsS&S ConstructionWayne Burnett(916) 934-4978wayneburnett6363@yahoo.com$65,650.00$0.00$65,650.002020
20-028Bond Road Median Project Elk GroveVSSIFaye Alano/Rick Cross(916) 373-1500faye.alano@slurry.com/rick.cross@slurry.com$357,757.00$0.00$357,757.002020
20-0272020 Neighbood Traffic Mgmnt ProjCounty Of SacramentoKrystal Kypke(916) 875-2719kypkek@saccounty.net$290,700.00$500.00$291,200.002020
20-026Napa State Hospital Road RepairsCalifornia Department of State HospitalsStacy Hiers(707) 253-5134Stacy.Hiers@dsh.ca.gov$292,400.00$0.00$292,400.002020
20-025SRCSD Pavement RepairsSacramento Regional County Sanitation DistrictAmi Patrick(916) 875-9094patricka@sacsewer.com$32,100.00($1,100.00)$31,000.002020
20-024Gibson ES & Cache Creek HS Asphalt RepairWoodland JUSDNick Baral(530) 406-5930nicholas.baral@wjusd.org$254,000.00$0.00$254,000.002020
20-023South Natomas Park Multi-Use CourtCity of SacramentoDennis Day(916) 808-7633dday@cityofsacramento.org$133,350.00($5,650.00)$127,700.002020
20-022G1 - ConsumnesKimmel ConstructionMike Kimmel(916) 927-3118mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com$17,800.00$2,000.00$19,800.002020
20-021Visions in Education Charter SchoolVisions in Education Attn: Kenny SherbourneKenny Sherburne(916) 823-1782ksherburne@viedu.org$41,450.00$2,200.00$43,650.002020
20-019Reiff ResidenceAlan ReiffAlan Reiff(530) 715-1715awreiff@yahoo.com$167,800.00$0.00$167,800.002020
20-018Rideout Health North WingKimmel ConstructionMike Kimmel(916) 927-3118mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com$296,500.00$255,380.00$551,880.002020
20-0172016 Bus Stop Accessibility Improvements ProjectCity of Elk GroveKim Marlan(916) 478-2212marlank@saccounty.net$42,427.00$0.00$42,427.002020
20-016Timberwood EstatesHilbers New Home CommunitiesConrad Luna(916) 383-5982conrad@hilbershomes.com$11,700.00$0.00$11,700.002020
20-015Tahoe Pines Campground RehabilitationBurdick ExcavatingLinda Burdick(775) 297-4566lburdick@burdickexc.com$46,620.00$5,606.75$52,226.752020
20-014Bejac Pavement RepairsBejac-Kevin BarletKevin Barlet(916) 852-1243kbarlet@bejac.com$53,500.00$0.00$53,500.002020
20-013Barrett Ranch East - Off-site ImprovementsLennar Homes of CaliforniaMike Shattuck(916) 746-8523Mike.Shattuck@lennar.com$691,701.00($140,822.00)$550,879.002020
20-012River Oaks Village 2Lennar HomesMike Shattuck(916) 746-8523Mike.Shattuck@lennar.com$64,100.00($1,800.00)$62,300.002020
20-011WCS Gym and Theater Ph 1 Add'l WorkWoodland Christian SchoolJim Morrow(650) 522-2160jmorrow@christianwoodland.org$16,700.00$0.00$16,700.002020
20-010WCS Gym and Theater Ph 2Woodland Christian SchoolJim Morrow(650) 522-2160jmorrow@christianwoodland.org$302,000.00$108,704.19$410,704.192020
20-009LifePointe Church WoodlandLifePointe ChurchMike Kimmel(916) 927-3118mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com$915,500.00$97,294.60$1,012,794.602020
20-006DMV Headquarters Pavement RepairDepartment of Motor VehiclesAllison Stanek(916) 657-9810allison.stanek@dmv.ca.gov$439,430.00$34,150.00$473,580.002020
20-005Fruitridge Warehouse Power UpgradeMark-ThreeMark Allen(916) 443-8903bcrone@mark-three.com$35,700.00$11,853.00$47,553.002020
19-044Madison Plaza - Ross Correction ItemsRSR Construction Co.Chris Robinson(503) 645-8531adamb@robcon.com$15,300.00$0.00$15,300.002019
19-043Olive Grove Subdivision HMA PavingCAW DevelopmentsChris Williams(530) 304-0419cwilliams@s360services.com$116,500.00($65,919.76)$50,580.242019
19-042Sears Renovation Electrical TrenchingSalmon ElectricAdam Winger(702) 263-6635adamw@salmonelectric.com$55,447.39$0.00$55,447.392019
19-041Sears Renovation in RosevilleRobinson Construction Co.Paul Miller(503) 645-8531pmiller@robcon.com$64,800.00$260,146.00$324,946.002019
19-040USACE Levee PavingRTS Construction ServicesKeith Kidwell(661) 746-1132k.kidwall@rtstrucking.com$39,609.00$81,412.20$121,021.202019
19-039946 North Market Blvd. Asphalt RepairsALCAL Glass Systems, Inc.Tai Ai(916) 286-5725tai.ai@alcalglass.com$45,100.00($1,681.83)$43,418.172019
19-0384260 24th Street ADA ImprovementsS&S ConstructionWayne Burnett(916) 934-4978wayneburnett6363@yahoo.com$38,650.00$1,010.00$39,660.002019
19-037Saint John's Parking Lot Rehab ProjectSaint John's Lutheran ChurchLinda Baldwin(916) 444-0874lina.baldwin@stjohnslc.org$155,575.00$12,460.00$168,035.002019
19-036Kimco Davita-Madison Parking LotRSR Construction Co.Chris Robinson(503) 645-8531adamb@robcon.com$142,050.00$58,518.32$200,568.322019
19-035Comcast Data Center Hub 6Affordable Commercial Construction, LLCDan Kilgras(480) 559-6464dan@accaz.net$202,265.00$132,166.21$334,431.212020
19-034Calvary Baptist Church Woodland PavingCalvary Baptist Church WoodlandAndy Flowers(530) 662-8190pastorandy@calvarywoodland.org$76,000.00$0.00$76,000.002019
19-033Schilling ResidenceTyler SchillingDoug Morgan(707) 344-6503morgandigs@hotmail.com$63,612.00$12,216.63$75,828.632019
19-032Sac International Airport HMA RepairsAlpha Pacific Engineering & ContractingJing Liang(916) 637-6450Jingliang2000@gmail.com$11,625.00$0.00$11,625.002019
19-031Sky Parkway Terrace HMA OverlayMfrg-Icon ConstructionHector Dominguez(480) 368-8500hdominguez@mfrg-icon.com$44,500.00$355.00$44,855.002019
19-030HMA Patch at Anna Kerchgarter ESMCM RoofingJay Motz(916) 333-5294jmotz@mcmroofingcompany.com$5,300.00$0.00$5,300.002019
19-029CJUSD - Parking Lot RepairsCenter Joint Unifies School DistrictCraig Deason(916) 338-6400cdeason@centerusd.org$48,450.00($21,750.00)$26,700.002019
19-028Beck ResidenceJ. Roy ConstructionJeff Roy(530) 758-2673jroy705@gmail.com$64,830.00($13,080.00)$51,750.002019
19-027Weinerschnitzel PatchingMFC Properties, Inc.Sean Christman(530) 659-7800sean@sierracedar.net$25,200.00$0.00$25,200.002019
19-026Dixieanne Apartment Maintenance and RepairsErik Read-Rod Reed and SonsErik Read(916) 801-9239eread82624@aol.com$92,914.00$4,500.00$97,414.002019
19-025Birch Lane ElementaryDavis Unified School DistrictDavid Burke((916) 439-2194dburke@djusd.net$13,320.00$0.00$13,320.002019
19-0249785 Goethe Rd Sidewalk ImprovementsEMT ConstructionEd Tevebaugh(916) 425-6001ed@emtconco.com$12,750.00$0.00$12,750.002019
19-023Southport Phase VIVic BucherVic Bucher(530) 757-1040yourcpavic@yahoo.com$602,000.00$33,942.00$635,942.002019
19-021WCS Gym & Theater Ph. 1Woodland Christian SchoolJim Morrow(650) 522-2160jmorrow@christianwoodland.org$640,000.00$155,350.00$795,350.002019
19-020LifePointe Church Access RoadMike Emmert-Lifepointe Church Elk GroveRick McGill(916) 521-2940me30@mectc.com$109,400.00$0.00$109,400.002019
19-019Procter & Gamble Parking Lot RevitalizationShawn Miller ElectricShawn Miller(916) 213-5002$260,450.00$27,108.17$287,558.172019
19-018Church of Christ RosevilleFirst Church of Christ, Scientist, RosevilleGeorge Babcock(916) 965-1002g.babcock@sbcglobal.net$126,450.00$12,965.63$139,415.632019
19-0172500 Grand AveFred BarnumFred Barnum(916) 927-3118fred@barnumcelillo.com$261,000.00$7,247.86$268,247.862019
19-016City of Elk Grove AC RepairsWilldan EngineeringAndrei Polischuck(916) 280-8229apolischuck@elkgrovecity.org$556,063.50$310,211.80$866,275.302019
19-015Port of West Sacramento Asphalt RepairsTwo Rivers Cement & City of West SacJulian Ochoa(916) 373-3884jochoa@panpacificcement.com$4,900.00$0.00$4,900.002019
19-014Travis AFB Running TracksBenyon /Tarkett SportsLynnel Meyer(559) 237-2590lmeyer@beynonsports.com$961,854.52$8,190.87$970,045.392019
19-013UARP Northshore RV Campground Improvements # 4500114945Burdick ExcavatingLinda Burdick(775) 297-4566lburdick@burdickexc.com$287,575.00$10,721,821.33$271,978.092019
19-0121657 N.Texas St. ADA ImprovementsKatherine BohrKatherine Bohr(707) 478-8245photokatie1946@yahoo.com$11,850.00$0.00$11,850.002019
19-011MSJMC Outpatient Behavioral Health Clinic SiteworkKimmel ConstructionMike Kimmel(916) 927-3118mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com$104,000.00$138,277.00$242,277.002019
19-010Southport Storage Crack RepairsVic BucherVic Bucher(530) 757-1040yourcpavic@yahoo.com$27,660.00$0.00$27,660.002019
19-009Enterprise Doorway ImprovementsBorelli Investment CompanyJon D'Amico(408) 453-4700jon@borelli.com$12,074.00$0.00$12,074.002019
19-008Self - Serve LaundryPWS LaundryBob McTavish(650) 871-0300rmctavish@pwslaundry.com$37,650.00$34,678.22$72,328.222019
19-007GSW On Call Paving ServicesGolden State Water CompanyPaul Rowley(909) 305-5427cpsd-support@gswater.com$32,180.59$0.00$32,180.592019
19-006320 N. 10th Yard PavingHeinrich Property ManagementPaul Droubay(916) 466-2298paul@hpmapartments.com$76,000.00$0.00$76,000.002019
19-00514th Avenue Site ImprovementsSNC 14, LLCDoug Barnett(916) 813-1229doug@meridiancp.net$36,600.00$9,588.00$46,188.002019
18-0508583 Elder Creek Rd. - ADA ImprovementsS&S ConstructionWayne Burnett(916) 934-4978facilitator026@gmail.com$16,800.00$0.00$16,800.002019
18-049Nor-Cal Beverage Co. Asphalt PavingNor-Cal Beverage Co., Inc.Brad Bell(916) 372-0600brad.bell@ncbev.com$11,900.00$0.00$11,900.002019
18-04849th St. ExtensionSally DeHavenSally DeHaven(510) 915-5163SallyDeHaven@hotmail.com$86,240.00$38,104.45$124,344.452019
18-047Walmart Online Grocery PickupPowerhouse Retail ServicesConnor Pulliam(817) 297-8575Connor.Pulliam@powerhouseretail.com$70,310.00$24,700.00$95,010.002019
18-046El Macero More Monuments and ManholesYolo CountyBeth Gabor(916) 666-8042beth.gabor@yolocounty.org$8,500.00$0.00$8,500.002019
18-045Masonite Storm Drain ImprovementsMasonite Corp in Care of SCS EngineersJonathon Meronek(707) 236-3787jmeronek@scsengineers.com$176,500.00$1,000.00$177,500.002019
18-044Teichert Corporate Office Pavement RepairsA Teichert and Son IncTee Stierwalt(916) 484-3357ttierwalt@teichert.com$9,100.00$2,120.00$11,220.002019
18-043Berth 7 PavingPort of West SacramentoInambao Lifanu (916) 617-4766inambaol@cityofwestsacramento.org$289,814.00$34,629.81$324,443.812019
18-042Phoenix Park Dog Park PCC PadFair Oaks Recreation and Parks DistrictSean Ventura(916) 240-2168sventura@forpd.org$11,200.00$0.00$11,200.002019
18-041Ski View Loop PavingLongo Inc.Tim Longo(530) 581-4538longoinc@sbc.net$79,000.00$15,500.00$94,500.002019
18-040Love Laundry Sewer ServiceWahnsiedler Enterpises, LLCChris Wahnsiedler(916) 801-8711service@clswashing.com$15,300.00$11,100.00$26,400.002019
18-039Capitol CasinoReinke Construction, Inc.Richard Reinke(916) 736-2600richard@reinkeconstruction.com$60,800.00$1,050.00$61,850.002019
18-038El Macero Street SignsYolo CountyBeth Gabor(916) 666-8042beth.gabor@yolocounty.org$3,900.00$0.00$3,900.002019
18-036KinderCare EducationKAI Total Pavement ManagementJamie Rogers(913) 384-1010jrogers@kansasasphalt.com$102,530.00$0.00$102,530.00
18-035Copperwood SquareStrategic Asset Management GroupAlicia Vargason(858) 500-7788alicia@strategicamg.com$76,374.00$0.00$76,374.00
18-034Southport Phase VHarrison ConstructionSteve Harrison(530) 753-0373sharrison@harrisoncon.com$638,000.00$0.00$638,000.00
18-033Crossroad Gardens RehabilitationBullard ConstructionBryan Bullard(916) 485-4370bbullard@bullardinc.net$55,674.70$0.00$55,674.702018
18-032Sitzmark Way PavingLongo IncorporatedTim Longo(530) 581-4538longoinc@sbcglobal.net$23,250.00$3,990.00$27,240.002018
18-031Harvard Street ConduitAAA Services, LLC Gary Matranga(916) 568-3456kassandra@aaacraneservices.com$59,897.00$0.00$59,897.00
18-030MSJMC Parking Lot Drain RepairsKimmel ConstructionMike Kimmel(916) 927-3118mkimmel@kimmelconstruction.com$27,100.00$0.00$27,100.002018
18-029SMUD Roadway Resurfacing 4600001169SMUDJesse Mays(916) 732-5744Jesse.mays@smud.org$0.00$0.00$0.00
18-028Sunset Creek Apts - MidPen HousingBullard ConstructionBryan Bullard(916) 485-4370bbullard@bullardinc.net$194,700.00$0.00$194,700.002018
18-027MOB 2 Shell Expansion WFC 2964West Fork Construction, Inc.Steve Berg(916) 452-8197sberg@wfcsac.com$54,450.00$0.00$54,450.002018
18-026Caltrans 03A2774 Repair Concrete and LandscapingCaltransArlena Strauch(916) 227-6060arlena.strauch@dot.ca.gov$297,392.00$0.00$297,392.00
18-0256046 Lemon Hill Ave. HMA RepairsNorthern CA Prepatory SchoolTamre Burns(916) 383-6222tamreburns@gmail.com$10,300.00$0.00$10,300.002018
18-024Witter Ranch HardscapeNatomas USDPaul Anderson(916) 567-5400panderson@natomasunified.org$652,000.00$0.00$652,000.002018
18-0232625 Arden Way & 2052 Fulton AvenueNiello RL Co., Inc. & Fulton Avenue Properties, LLCSteve Shower(916) 743-5254sshower@niello.com$56,036.50$0.00$56,036.50
18-02228th Street LandfillSCS Field ServicesBambi Lance(562) 426-9544blance@scsengineers.com$15,675.00$8,213.70$23,888.702018
18-021Franklin Templeton Fitness CenterDevcon Construction IncGregory Babcock(408) 942-8200gbabcock@devcon-const.com$111,900.00$2,742.00$114,642.002018
18-020El Macero Microsurfacing PatchingValley Slurry SealRick Cross(916) 373-1500rick.cross@slurry.com$268,351.00-5,112.50$263,238.502018
18-019Campus Fencing Upgrades & Basketball Court ReplacementCenter Joint Unified School DistrictCraig Deason(916) 338-6400cdeason@centerusd.org$405,800.00$32,559.73$438,359.732018
18-018Crowley Office Pavement ReplacementOakcrest CompaniesPat Farragher(916) 383-2324patfshamrock@aol.com$63,194.00$0.00$63,194.00
18-0172018 Street Seal Coat ProjectCalifornia Pavement MaintenanceMatthew Swift(916) 381-8033matthew@roadsaver.com$64,250.00$0.00$64,250.00
18-0168583 Elder Creek Rd - ADA ImprovementsS&S ConstructionWayne Burnett(916) 934-4978facilitator026@gmail.com$17,520.00$0.00$17,520.002018
18-015Royer Park to Harding Blvd Bike Trail Segment 3City of RosevilleCathy Godalvez(916) 746-1300cgosalves@roseville.ca.us$582,655.00$0.00$582,655.00
18-014Auburn Blvd Sidewalk RepairsThree Oaks Properties, LPCharles Hagopian(831) 239-2391$18,068.00$0.00$18,068.002018
18-012Pacific Corrugated Front Area Chip SealPacific CorrugatedRob Roles(916) 383-4891rroles@pcpipe.com$182,788.00$8,000.00$190,788.002018
18-011SPCA Parking Lot RepairSacramento SPCALinda Salle(916) 504-28369lsalle@sspca.org$63,120.00$41,811.96$104,931.962018
18-010415 Richards Blvd. Parking Lot ImprovementsTriMark Economy Restaurant FixutresNader Monem(916) 447-6600Nader.Monem@trimarkusa.com$12,900.00$0.00$12,900.002018
18-009American Metals Driveway RepairAmerican MetalsDan Nethaway(916) 371-7700dannethaway@american-metals.com$230,321.00$0.00$230,321.002018
18-008Pacific Corrugated ImprovementPacific CorrugatedRob Roles(916) 383-4891rroles@pcpipe.com$10,842.00$0.00$10,842.002018
18-007Upper American River Project Sunset CampgroundBurdick Excavating CompanyLinda Burdick(775) 297-4566lburdick@burdickexc.com$1,336,209.80$0.00$1,336,209.802019
18-0063023 Mallorca Lane - AC ReplacementCity of DavisCourtney Tilden(530) 757-5622ctilden@cityofdavis.org$19,754.00$0.00$19,754.002018
18-00520th St. Traffic CalmingTapestri Square Homeowners AssociationTim Souza(916) 771-8551tim@2ncm.com$22,550.00$0.00$22,550.002018
18037American River Flood Control Retaining Wall RepairAmerican River Flood Control-Ross KawamuraRoss Kawamura(916) 929-4006ross@arfccd.org$24,800.00$0.00$24,800.002019

REQUEST A FREE ESTIMATE TODAY!

Scroll to Top